Jockey Evolution

I am busy this weekend with fun activities and also judging a division for MHOSS, so I probably won’t have time to finish up the race horses this weekend. But the jockeys have evolved from water striders into, well, little jockeys.

Next time I have time to work on these guys I’ll be adding reins and stirrups, gluing on the jockeys, and then starting on a rather complicated base. Whee!

One response to “Jockey Evolution

  1. Oh wow! Those are brilliant! I love the shot of them all rolling around in the box – they all look so cross! XD

Leave a Reply

