Ready to Rock and Roll!

Another Roll pun, but the last one. Because my Roll resin is no longer naked and nameless! Introducing my first resin and draft horse of my dreams, Higgs Boson.

I worked really hard on this guy and I am so pleased with how he turned out. His red roan coat is a mix of pastel layers and individual acrylic hairing. Thank you to Linda York for her wonderful sculpting and to Susan Carey for trading me the body.

One response to “Ready to Rock and Roll!

  1. He looks beautiful!
    I really admire your work :D

Leave a Reply

