Photo Show Success and more

The official results aren’t out on every division yet, but it looks like I’ve had a good month in the IMEHA photo show. The photos I’ve taken with my new camera and improved technique garnered 4 firsts and a division championship. Whee! Now I just need to photograph the newest completions and update the older photos of other models.

Flush with success, I went ahead and entered a large, free photo show advertised on the Fallen Leaves Message Board. I’d love to see some more entries, so here’s the link:

Free Online Photo Show

These free, online shows are a great way to try out the photo showing world with little pressure and no investment. Once I feel that all of my models have good photos I will consider paying the small fees for entering shows from organizations like MEPSA.

Leave a Reply

