Sporadic posting

I haven’t been posting much lately and it looks like it’ll be a continuing trend for about the next month. As of yesterday I have a job and a new apartment! Whee! We are moving at the end of the month and I have lots to do before then. And now that I have a job I’m going to have to adjust to a lot less free time.

I have been working here and there on a saddle for Jaime and intend to post pictures soon. I’m following the totally awesome Stablemate English Saddle Tutorial by Anna Kirby of Dreamflite Design. She makes some of the best and most intricately detailed Stablemate tack available.

This afternoon I’m heading down to visit my horse and then it’s back home and the beginning of job and moving excitement. I’ll try to keep up somewhat with blogging this month but I suspect I won’t be posting too regularly until mid-June.

3 responses to “Sporadic posting

  1. I am constantly amazed by how often that little tutorial comes up! The poor thing is SO outdated now, but I’m glad people are still enjoying it!

  2. Updating it is on my extensive “Big Projects” list, along with cataloging my collection and listing horses for sale. One of these days…I hope!

Leave a Reply

