Website Updates

I was looking forward to having yesterday off from work so I could spend some time on customs, but instead I spent it trying to recover from being extremely sick on Sunday. Fun times. I didn’t have the motivation or energy to work on horses but today I did spend some of my down time adding a “my showstring” page so I can show off my big winners.

On Saturday, pre-sickness, my husband and I went out furniture shopping. No luck on the furniture we needed but I did find a super nifty custom made glass front display shelf that is just perfect for stablemates.

Coming soon… full body hairing (finally!), head down mare gets a new neck, English saddle pictures, the repair of Sierra Roana and MORE!

Leave a Reply

