Amazing Resculpts by KONI Miniatures

In my horsey internet wanderings I found the website of KONI Miniatures. Wowza. That pretty much sums it up. The artist makes wonderfully expressive models, often with drastic customization, and does beautifully detailed finish work. In her Past Pieces gallery she often shows what body the model started out as, and some of the transformations are just amazing.

Few customizers would see potential in this Horse Shaped Object:

But she turned him into this lovely, expressive equine:

Yeah. Wowza.

3 responses to “Amazing Resculpts by KONI Miniatures

  1. I really don’t know how she does it, she’s incredibly talented!

  2. I’ve seen her customs, she’s amazing!
    I have the same “horse shaped object”, maybe I’ll try to customise it too.

  3. “Wow” sums it up pretty nicely. I love his expression!

Leave a Reply

