Jumping Sunday!

I’m still in California, and although the vacation is lovely I’m sad to be missing my weekly ride. Happily I’ve got a bunch of pictures from last week to look at, and next Sunday to look forward to.

Jumping the colorful cone-and-saddle-pad jump during warmup.

Our last jump of the day, bridleless over a 3′ oxer. Wheee!

Besides being fun, the photos also really show me what I need to work on with my position. So one of my vacation activities is reading up on huntseat equitation. Back to studying!

3 responses to “Jumping Sunday!

  1. You are so lucky your horse(s) will jump! :)

  2. Wow! The bridleless picture looks amazing with the horse jumping towards the camera.

Leave a Reply

