Bits and Pieces

I came down with a nasty cold right after WordCamp, so productivity has been low. Happily, most of the stuff I wanted to finish in time for the Sept. shows has been finished. Included one hairbrained secret performance entry.

Meanwhile on the shelves I’ve got two nearly finished ponies…

…and two ugly-stage horses.

I’m gone this weekend for my mom’s birthday, then working a lot next week. Those shows are gonna sneak up fast.

3 responses to “Bits and Pieces

  1. Wow! The Grulla (?) looks beautiful! Can’t wait to see the finished products of the others!

  2. I am loving that little grulla pony ;)

  3. That cantering pony is just too cute! ^^

Leave a Reply

