Ring in the New Year Live Show: Resins & Chinas

My travels this spring mean I’m missing a number of live shows, so I made a special effort to get the Ring in the New Year live show. This show was held in one of most interesting venues yet- a huge woodworking garage!

RITNY-4

The show was all minis (perfect for me!) and had four division running two at a time. First up was OF China and CM Resin/Advanced CM/CM Glaze. I only had a few horses in those classes. My one ribbon was a third for my new Clydesdale foal, which was pretty nice since I’d hurried to finish her for this show.

Check out some of the other beauties on display that morning:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response to “Ring in the New Year Live Show: Resins & Chinas

Leave a Reply

