Vacation Interlude

Things have been quiet (well, silent) on the hobby front since I’ve been in Cabo San Lucas for the past week. I got home late last night and am working to catch up on housekeeping (cat hair everywhere), email, and work. I’m really looking forward to getting some craft time this evening, if possible.

I also have some exciting news to share from a show on Feb. 7th. I was a little bummed to have missed the show myself, but not too sad…. after all, I was splitting time between these two spots:

Cabo San Lucas - pool

Heated pool and hot tub with swim-up bar

…and…

Cabo San Lucas - Lands End

Lands End and the Sea of Cortez

Yeah, life was pretty rough. Once the bar ran out of strawberries. Also, I ate my weight in tacos.

2 responses to “Vacation Interlude

  1. WOW!
    If the photos are any indication, looks like you had a GREAT vacation!

Leave a Reply

