MEPSA Donation #1: Color Poll

I really enjoy showing with the Model Equine Photo Show Association, or MEPSA. This year I am working on two models that will be prizes in the year end championship show. Last year’s show was super fun and I was very thankful to win some beautiful prizes, including the First Draft resin that became my little foal Kaylee. I wanted to help out this year so I’m working on some customs. But I need your help picking colors!

The first custom is on the G2 Appaloosa. I’m envisioning him as a dun appy, but I’ve picked out a few possibilities. What do you like best? Please vote for your three favorites using the gallery and  poll below. Click to enlarge the pictures.

Leave a Reply

