MEPSA Donations, finished!

I know I’ve been remiss in blogging, sorry about that. I’ve been on my computer a ton lately for work, and when I’m done for the day I’m not super keen to get back to staring at a screen.

I finished up the second MEPSA Donation horse this weekend and posted his pictures in the gallery.

2013 MEPSA donation

I wasn’t able to capture his color quite right in the photos, but it’ll have to do. I was eager to get him boxed up and sent, along with my other donations. My entries for the MEPSA Championship show went in the mail a few weeks ago. So now the wait begins :)

Ponies and prizes, boxed and waiting to be shipped

Ponies and prizes, boxed and waiting to be shipped

Meanwhile, there was plenty of model horse news (and eye candy!) as the results from NAN came in. I had a custom of mine showing there for the first time ever, which is exciting. Alas, I didn’t see her on any of the judge’s cards. But still, exciting!

Alianora qualifying for NAN in her breed class at the Spring Fling at Big Mill live show. She also placed 4th in Workmanship!

Alianora qualifying for NAN in her breed class at the Spring Fling at Big Mill live show. She also placed 4th in Workmanship!

You can check out the results and lots of pictures on the NAN 2013 results page. There’s also a bunch of photos bouncing around Facebook and Blab. Congratulations to all the winners!

I’ve been putting a lot of work in recently on my Pebbles Saddlebred, so hopefully the next post will showcase her in her new-and-improved state.

One response to “MEPSA Donations, finished!

  1. Om nom nom, that morgan is just gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

