Luck and Sunshine

I’m a bit behind on the blogging- I have been working on hobby stuff this week, but I was hoping to have my western saddle all done before I post it. This weekend I’m spending time with the real deal- Robyn and I have a Combined Training Derby tomorrow! Eeps!

I’m about to head out as I’ve got a full afternoon of show prep ahead of me. Between getting a new tire on the trailer and cleaning sweaty girths, I’ll be going through my dressage tests in my head and doing the anti-rain dance.

Here’s hoping for a fun and successful outing!

I have gained the horses trust

3 responses to “Luck and Sunshine

  1. Good luck tomorrow! I want photos :D

Leave a Reply

