Anyone for a trade?

I’m really excited to be back in my studio and working on some more tack plus a whole pile of beautiful naked resins. Most of them have planned colors and even names… I just gotta get painting! Once done, these guys will actually double my resin show string!

full_trailer

That said, I’ve got my eye on the new stock horse mare that Sarah Rose is working on. She fun, correct, and performance friendly! You can see pictures of her on the Rose Studios page. I’m excited to say that I’ve already arranged a paintjob-for-blank trade on her- a friend is purchasing two Moxies; I’ll paint one for her and keep the other as payment. Perfect!

That deal is already claimed, but I’m interested in a similar arrangement for Adelee Hude’s new Lippizan stallion Adagio. If you’re interested in having me paint your Adagio, check out my MH$P ad for trade details.

Leave a Reply

