Pick a Pinto

I have a number of horses that are nearly ready to be painted. Most of them already have colors, but the choice for my CM Poquito is still up in the air.

2015-06-09 13.12.56

I need some help! I posted my top six choices below. The references are mostly for the pattern- I’ll likely be doing a chestnut body color. Help me out- what’s your favorite?

#1 – speckled medicine hat

1 - speckled medicine hat

#2 – extreme medicine hate

2 - extreme medicine hat

#3 – roany overo

3- roany overo

#4 – spotty overo

4 - spotty overo

#5 – oreo splash

5 - oreo splash

#6 – belly splash

6 - belly splash

What do you think? Vote for your favorite below!

3 responses to “Pick a Pinto

  1. Carole Ingram

    # 4 looks like a Tovero to me as his color crosses his back. just sayin…;D

  2. You’re probably right… admittedly I was being very lazy with those color names :)

  3. I’m torn between the spotty guy and the belly splash! Super cute though ;)

Leave a Reply

