Breyerfest Bound

I’m writing this from a Dairy Queen in Nebraska, just about halfway through our epic road trip from Portland Oregon to Breyerfest in Lexington Kentucky.


This will be my first Breyerfest and my first NAN- I’m excited to say the least.

I miss blogging. I regret that the busyness of work, life, and hobbies has kept me from posting more regularly. The online community was so crucial to me finding, loving, and learning about this hobby. So it’s important to me that I continue to be a participant and share my experiences and newfound knowledge. Here’s to more blogging in the future!


To everyone else Kentucky bound… See you there! Travel safe and good luck!

2 responses to “Breyerfest Bound

  1. Enjoy it! I wish I could have gone, but Portland to Kentucky is not a drive we could do.

Leave a Reply

