Updates

Just a quick post today and then I’m back to sculpting and prepping horses :)

I’ve been working the last few weeks to get sections of my site here updated. The biggest change is the reorganization and review of my Tutorials page. I’ve added more categories so things are easily to find, and re-arranged the table of links. I removed some dead links and added some cool new tutorials from around the web.

Hovito winning Champion AR Mini Foal at NW Congress this month.

Hovito winning Champion AR Mini Foal at NW Congress this month.

I’ve also updated my color galleries and winners page to include pictures from my most recent shows including NAN and this month’s NW Congress.

I also added a few items to my sales page- I’m hoping to trade a couple painted pieces for resins that I’m looking to acquire.

Happy autumn everyone :)

One response to “Updates

  1. Love what you did with the tutorials-page! It’s so handy to have all those awesome tutorials at the tips of my fingers!

Leave a Reply

