MEPSA Donation #2: Color Poll

The second custom I’m working on as a MEPSA donation is a G1 Morgan Stallion. I’ve given him a better tail, delineated mouth, more refined forelock, real stallion parts, and completely redone his club feet. He looks rough without primer, but he’s going to be really nice with some color on him.

mepsa morgan 4-3-13

I’m torn about what color to paint him. I definitely want it to be something found in Morgans, since he has such nice type. I’ve picked out a number of option and want you to help me decide! As with my previous poll, please vote for your three favorites using the gallery and poll below. Click to enlarge the pictures.

 

2 responses to “MEPSA Donation #2: Color Poll

  1. I think he would look really cool as a classic champagne. :)

  2. I think the photo of the bay minimal sabino might actually be a rabicano. Rabicano traditionally causes whitened/skunk tails, and his white markings don’t extend enough to be sabino (at least on the side you can see in the pic). A beautiful horse though, and my pick! :)

Leave a comment